Get a Quick Quote Today

Fill out my online form.
a

Client Reviews

Did you have an amazing experience with us?
We'd love to get your feedback.
Leave Us A Review!

Read The Amazing Things Our Couples Have Said!

4.7 out of 5 based on 81 reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2018

They were very professional and were super engaged in making sure to capture the best parts of the entire wedding process. Our photos turned out breathtaking. Each time I look through our album, it brings back the nostalgia of the beautiful day!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

Blown away!! We felt like royalty all day, the photos are gorgeous, and we love the video!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2018

Amazing work and you portrayed our wedding day better than we could have ever imagined. If I ever need videography again I will never hesitate to choose you guys over and over.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2018

I felt very comfortable.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2018

Videographers were personable and amazing.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2018

I've worked with Cal and All Digital for many occasions, and will always recommend them to everybody who will listen. The pictures always come out amazing and I usually end up staring at them for longer than is normal. I'm always very impressed with the professionalism and talent that comes from this company and will continue to use them for all future events.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2018

Nice work capturing our scientific meeting.

3.5 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2018

You did alright but your didn't make me feel or look as I was the beautiful bride I felt I was. I don't think you took enough or unique pictures like the one Chuck and I with my veil over our heads. Also, you did not take a photo of just me front and center in my gown for framing. I feel for a professional photographer the pictures should have been more unique, more pictures and on a grander scale. Yvette Allen

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2018

I am so excited that I selected all digital for our wedding photographers. Even though our wedding is not till next year put engagement pictures were absolutely amazing and our photographer made the process so easy and comfortable and we got the pictures back so fast it was just an overall amazing experience !!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2018

No comment. I cancelled my wedding and paid the full amount of 850.00 due to the 60 day cancellation.fee I could see a payment of half for the cancellation but I guess that’s the cost of a wedding cancellation.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp