Get a Quick Quote Today

Fill out my online form.
a

Client Reviews

Did you have an amazing experience with us?
We'd love to get your feedback.
Leave Us A Review!

Read The Amazing Things Our Couples Have Said!

4.7 out of 5 based on 106 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 13, 2019

They provide a photo booth for an event every year in june and it ssomething that everyone looks forward to! Thank you!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2019

Where do I begin? We found All Digital Photo through another wedding vendor. After meeting talking with Devin a couple of times, we were hooked. To say that he was everything we were hoping for in a videographer would be an understatement. He was very accommodating to our requests and incredible personable. He even went out of his way to help us scout and find a perfect location for our wedding photographs. We originally weren't going to use a videographer due to budget constraints, however, we are extremely happy that we decided to use their service as it helped make our special day better than we could have ever imagined!

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 28, 2018

I also wanted to touch briefly upon my experience with videography. Brandon’s end product was great and he stayed a little longer so that he could capture a few end-of-night shots. He also came to a walkthrough, as mentioned above, which I greatly appreciated. However, there were some issues delivering the final product. The first USB did not open on a PC, so I called and he sent a second. The second USB did not work on a PC, so I called, and he sent a third. The third USB did not work on a PC, so I called and requested a DVD as well as a blank USB that I could use to backup the videography myself. I never received the DVD and I think I finally got it backed up on a USB I could open, but I was very frustrated that it was it necessary for me to make three calls and still not get things totally resolved. One side comment that should be communicated to future customers: each photographer/videographer comes with an assistant. I was not aware of this and was slightly overwhelmed come wedding day to find six people in the Bride’s Room instead of three. I am ultimately satisfied with the final products (minus the DVD that never came). Thank you Sarah and Brandon for your hard work!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2018

Any wedding decision is very difficult and if you are anything like me, I stressed about every single detail. STRESS NO MORE!!!! You will be so, so thankful you went with All Digital Photo and Video. I wanted a video that truly encapsulated the day, the magic, the beauty, and the love; and Brandon and Devin did that incredibly! Everything from the scenery, to every speech, and all the smiles and kisses were perfectly captured. The types of responses I got were, "Best wedding video I have ever seen" or "I want to get married again just to have your videographer film my wedding." It truly was a dream come true, they were professional, kind, timely, stayed out of the way and yet still got shots of everything. I highly recommend them! Absolutely stunning footage!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2018

I thought you guys were wonderfully professional, kind, and hard-working. I was so pleased with the finished product and everyone I show it to agrees! You have generated more business for yourself by doing that video!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2018

We had so much fun with our photographers. They listened to what pictures WE wanted and made it a fun and unique experience for us as a couple. There was a great mix of candid shots as well as beautiful staged ones. 10/10 would recommend!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 13, 2018

The selfie station photo booth is so great! It's easy, doesn't take a lot of space and people love it. I heard the photo booth went down at some point. I was not able to rush to the issue. When I got back down to the area the photo booth was in it was working. So someone figured it out.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 13, 2018

The photographers were very nice and flexible. I loved seeing pictures of my husband and I that we didn't even know they were taking. Would have liked to see more bride and groom talking to people pictures during the reception but it is fine.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 11, 2018

I thought they did a great job with our wedding video!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2018

Great! Fast! We would hire again for our next photography needs!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp